bitsadmin reset
Cancels all jobs in the transfer queue owned by the current user. Windows commands reference
On Windows
Windows
Cancels all jobs in the transfer queue owned by the current user. You can't reset jobs created by Local System. Instead, you must be an administrator and use the task scheduler to schedule this command as a task using the Local System credentials. NOTE: If you have administrator privileges in BITSAdmin 1.5 and earlier, the /reset switch will cancel all the jobs in the queue. Additionally, the /allusers option isn't supported.
bitsadmin /reset [/allusers]
To cancel all the jobs in the transfer queue for the current user.
bitsadmin /resetIdentify/allusersOptional. Cancels all jobs in the queue owned by the current user. You must have administrator privileges to use this parameter.