delete volume
Deletes the selected volume. Windows commands reference
On Windows
Windows
Deletes the selected volume. Before you begin, you must select a volume for this operation to succeed. Use the select volume command to select a volume and shift the focus to it. IMPORTANT: You can't delete the system volume, boot volume, or any volume that contains the active paging file or crash dump (memory dump).
delete volume [noerr]
To delete the volume with focus, type
delete volumeIdentifynoerrFor scripting only. When an error is encountered, DiskPart continues to process commands as if the error did not occur. Without this parameter, an error causes DiskPart to exit with an error code.